Main content

Media Contacts

Spokesperson of the Austrian Federal Government

Peter Launsky-Tieffenthal
E-Mail: peter.launsky@bka.gv.at
Twitter: @RegSprecher_AT 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF, 306 KB)

Federal Chancellor Sebastian Kurz

Etienne Berchtold 
Spokesperson
Phone: +43 53 115-20 21 28
E-Mail: etienne.berchtold@bka.gv.at

Johannes Frischmann 
Spokesperson
Phone: +43 53 115-20 22 36 
E-Mail: johannes.frischmann@bka.gv.at

Federal Minister Juliane Bogner-Strauß

Herbert Rupp
Spokesperson
Phone:: +43 1 53 115-63 34 04
E-Mail: herbert.rupp@bka.gv.at

Bundesminister Gernot Blümel

Iris Müller-Guttenbrunn
Spokesperson
Phone +43 1 53 115-20 23 04
E-Mail: iris.mueller-guttenbrunn@bka.gv.at

Anna Edlinger
Press and Social Media
Phone +43 664 88 11 69 48 
E-Mail: anna.edlinger@bka.gv.at

Sophie Gnesda
Press and Social Media
Phone +43 664 88 11 69 72
E-Mail: sophie.gnesda@bka.gv.at